Skip to main content

About Us

Facts

  • Founded 2009 in Klagenfurt / Austria

  • Supplier of medical products for blood banks and transfusion medicine

  • Manufacturer of worldwide leading indicator technology

  • Partner of first-rate R&D institutions in Europe and the US

  • Financing by private investors

     

     

Team

Alexander Höfinger
CEO

alexander.hoefinger@onpoint.at
+43 463 410 355 - 110
LinkedIn

 

Corina Schmiedt
Business Development & International Sales

corina.schmiedt@onpoint.at
+43 463 410 355 - 120
LinkedIn

Andrea Sibitz
Customer Service

andrea.sibitz@onpoint.at
+43 463 410 355 - 110


Susanna Meizer 
Quality Manager

susanna.meizer@onpoint.at
+43 463 410 355 - 120


Martina Grafenauer
Procurement and Administration

martina.grafenauer@onpoint.at
+43 463 410 355 - 110
LinkedIn

 

Lisa Springer
Head of Marketing

lisa.springer@onpoint.at
+43 463 410 355 - 120
LinkedIn

 

Clemens Troschl
Innovation Manager
Quality Management Representative

clemens.troschl@onpoint.at
+43 664 887 050 91
LinkedIn

 

Herbert Pobeheim
Head of Production and R&D

herbert.pobeheim@onpoint.at
+43 463 410 355 - 110
LinkedIn

 

Horst Teppan
Lab | Production |Quality

horst.teppan@onpoint.at
+43 463 410 355 - 0

 

 

on point medicals GmbH
Pharmaziegasse 5
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

Phone +43 463 410355
Fax +43 463 410355 109
office@onpoint.at