Skip to main content

About Us

Facts

  • Founded 2009 in Klagenfurt / Austria

  • Supplier of medical products for blood banks and transfusion medicine

  • Manufacturer of worldwide leading indicator technology

  • Partner of first-rate R&D institutions in Europe and the US

  • Financing by private investors

     

     

Team

Alexander Höfinger
CEO

alexander.hoefinger@onpoint.at
+43 463 410 355 - 110

Susanna Meizer 
Quality Management

susanna.meizer@onpoint.at
+43 463 410 355 - 120


Peter Kanzler
Vice President Sales

peter.kanzler@onpoint.at
+43 664 2600180


Melanie Sulzer
Order Management, Purchasing

melanie.sulzer@onpoint.at
+43 463 410 355 - 110

 

Gerolf Gigler
Production Management, R&D

gerolf.gigler@onpoint.at
+43 463 410 355 - 110

 

Lisa Springer
Marketing, Sales Support

lisa.springer@onpoint.at
+43 463 410 355 - 120

 

Clemens Troschl
Innovation Manager

clemens.troschl@onpoint.at
+43 664 887 050 91

 

Herbert Pobeheim
Research & Development

herbert.pobeheim@onpoint.at
+43 463 410 355 - 110


Andrea Sibitz
Administration und procurement

andrea.sibitz@onpoint.at
+43 463 410 355 - 110

on point medicals GmbH
Pharmaziegasse 5
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

Phone +43 463 410355
Fax +43 463 410355 109
office@onpoint.at